Health Sciences

Health Sciences Header

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbooks  |  Applications | Tuition & Fees | Student Achievement Report | ACT Information | FAQ

Health Sciences Upcoming Dates

November 1, 2017 Medical Assisting Program Spring Applications Due
December 15, 2017 Mobility Program Applications Available Online
February 1, 2018 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Applications Available Online
February 2, 2018 Mobility Program Applications Due
March 16, 2018 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Applications Due
March 23, 2018 Mobility Program Letters Mailed via Certified Mail
April 20, 2018 Mobility Program Acceptance Forms Due
May 9, 2018 Medical Assisting and Nurse Assistant Pinning Ceremony, 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. ET
May 10, 2018 Nursing Pinning Ceremony, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
May 11, 2018 CVCC Graduation
May 14, 2018 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Letters Mailed via Certified Mail
May 28, 2018 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Acceptance Forms Due

Dates subject to change. Check Health Sciences page often for updates.

 

Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
MAT Program Director Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Dr. Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972
Instructor Patricia James
patricia.james@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Shana Smith
shana.smith@cv.edu
334-214-4825