Administration

Jackie Screws
President
334-291-4981
jackie.screws@cv.edu

Dr. Chantae Calhoun
Dean of Instruction
334-291-4945
chantae.calhoun@cv.edu
Dr. William Timothy Harrison
Dean of Student
and College Services
334-291-4928
tim.harrison@cv.edu
Dr. Joree Jones
Dean of Institutional Advancement
and Effectiveness
334-291-4913
joree.jones@cv.edu

Dr. Shirley Armstrong
Associate Dean of Workforce
and Technical Education
334-291-4964
shirley.armstrong@cv.edu
Dexter Jackson
Dean of Financial Affairs
334-214-4815
dexter.jackson@cv.edu
Christer Sanks
Business Manager
334-291-4934
christer.sanks@cv.edu
Vickie Williams
Associate Dean of Student Development
and Success
334-214-4803
vickie.williams@cv.edu