Employee Recognition

October 8, 2019 | News | 0 Comments

Chattahoochee Valley Community College employees were recently recognized for their years of service at the official professional development opening for faculty and staff. College President Jackie Screws presented employees who have dedicated five, ten, fifteen, or twenty years of service with a special service pin. Pictured from left to right: (Front row) Connie Armstrong (5 years), Patricia Boling (5 years), Beth Cox (5 years), Melinda Pell (5 years), Merry Cuervo (5 years), Heather Lameda (5 years), and Amanda Gamble (5 years), (Back row) Vickie Williams ( 15 years), Teresa Brown (5 years), Marquette Brewer (10 years), President Jackie Screws, Shawneen Collins (10 years), Saundra Noles (20 years), and Wayne
King (10 years). Not pictured: Dr. David Hodge, Vice President and Dean of Student and Administrative Services (15 years), and Adam Thomas (20 years).