Health Sciences

Health Sciences Header

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 16-17  |  Applications | Tuition & Fees | Student Achievement Report | ACT Information

2017-19 Nursing Program Applications are now available. 2017-18 Mobility Application Deadline has been extended.

Health Sciences Upcoming Dates
February 1, 2017 Nursing Program Applications Available
March 1, 2017 Mobility Program Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. EST**
March 29, 2017 Nursing Program Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. EST**
March 24, 2017 Mobility Letters Mailed*
May 1, 2017 Nursing Program Letters Mailed*
June 1, 2017 Medical Assisting Fall Applications Due

*Date subject to change. Check Health Sciences page often for updates.
** Deadline extended. These are the FINAL deadlines. All applications and materials must be submitted

 

Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Dr. Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972