Health Sciences

Health Sciences Header

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 15-16  | Nursing FAQ | Applications | Tuition & Fees | Student Achievement Report

Please check back often for updates to our Health Sciences pages, as our programs are currently undergoing updates.

  • Effective Fall 2016, the LPN and ADN programs will be combined to create a single, unified nursing program.  The nursing program will begin each fall semester.
  • LPN to ADN- Mobility applications will be available spring 2017, dates TBD.  The LPN to ADN- Mobility program will begin each summer semester.


Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972
Instructor Tiffini Wright
tiffini.wright@cv.edu
334-214-4825