Health Sciences @ CVCC

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbooks  |  Applications | Tuition & Fees | Student Achievement Report | ACT Information | FAQ | Medical Assisting Student Handbook

Health Sciences Upcoming Dates

 August 1, 2018  Mobility Program Applications Available (Program begins January 2019)
September 14, 2018 Nursing-Mobility Program Applications Due
October 22, 2018 Nursing-Mobility Program Letters Mailed via Certified Mail
November 15, 2018 Nursing-Mobility Program Acceptance Forms Due
December 14, 2018 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Applications Available
(Program begins August 2019)
February 1, 2019 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Applications Due
March 18, 2019 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Letters Mailed via Certified Mail
April 15, 2019 Nursing-Direct Entry Program Acceptance Forms Due
May 10, 2019 CVCC Graduation

Dates subject to change. Check Health Sciences page often for updates.

 

Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
MAT Program Director Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Dr. Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972
Instructor Patricia James
patricia.james@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Shana Smith
shana.smith@cv.edu
334-214-4825