Health Sciences

Health Sciences Header

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 16-17  | Nursing FAQ | Applications | Tuition & Fees | Student Achievement Report | ACT Information

Please check back often for updates to our Health Sciences pages, as our programs are currently undergoing updates.

  • Effective Fall 2016, the LPN and ADN programs will be combined to create a single, unified nursing program.  The nursing program will begin each fall semester.
  • Mobility applications will be available spring 2017.  The Mobility program will begin each summer semester.
Health Sciences Upcoming Dates
November 1, 2016 Medical Assisting Spring Applications Due
December 15, 2016 Mobility Applications Available
February 1, 2017 Mobility Applications Due
February 1, 2017 Nursing Program Applications Available
March 15, 2017 Nursing Program Applications Due
March 24, 2017 Mobility Letters Mailed*
May 1, 2017 Nursing Program Letters Mailed*
June 1, 2017 Medical Assisting Fall Applications Due

 

*Date subject to change. Check Health Sciences page often for updates.


Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972