Administration

Jackie Screws
President
334-291-4981
jackie.screws@cv.edu

Dr. Chantae Calhoun
Dean of Instruction
334-291-4945
chantae.calhoun@cv.edu
Dr. David Hodge
Vice President/Dean of Student
and Administrative Services
334-214-4865
david.hodge@cv.edu
Dr. Joree Jones
Dean of Institutional Advancement
and Effectiveness
334-291-4913
joree.jones@cv.edu

Dr. Shirley Armstrong
Associate Dean of Workforce
and Technical Education
334-291-4964
shirley.armstrong@cv.edu
Dexter JacksonChrister Sanks
Business Manager
334-291-4934
christer.sanks@cv.edu
Vickie Williams
Associate Dean of Student Development
and Success
334-214-4803
vickie.williams@cv.edu