Health Sciences

Health Sciences Header

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 15-16  | Nursing FAQ | Applications | TEAS-V

Important Dates to Remember

February 1 ADN Applications Available in “Applications” (See Above)
February 5 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
February 19 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
March 4 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
March 25 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
March 28-April 1 No Classes- Spring Break
April 8 Summer 2016 Nursing Reinstatement Applications Due
April 8 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
April 15 ADN Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. EST
May 12 CVCC Spring Graduation Commencement Ceremony RN and CNA Pinning Ceremony
August 1 LPN and LPN to ADN-Mobility Applications Available in “Applications” (See Above)
September 9 LPN and LPN to ADN-Mobility Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. EST

*ALL times are Eastern Time.
Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972
Instructor Tiffini Wright
tiffini.wright@cv.edu
334-214-4825