Health Sciences

Program Information:

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 13-14  | Nursing FAQ | Applications

2014 ADN and LPN program letters will be mailed, via Certified mail,  the week of June 5, 2014. Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. We are unable to answer any questions regarding application status at this time.

Important Dates to Remember

May 22 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
June 19 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
July 17 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
August 1 Mobility Applications Available
August 7 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
August 28 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
September 11 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
September 12 Mobility Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. ET*
October 23 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
November 20 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
February 2, 2015 ADN and LPN Applications Available
April 15, 2015 ADN and LPN Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. ET*.

*ALL times are Eastern Time.


Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972