Health Sciences

Program Information:

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 14-15  | Nursing FAQ | Applications | TEAS-V

The cost of the TEAS V test will be $85, beginning July 1, 2015.

Important Dates to Remember

Note:  CVCC works a four-day work week during the summer semester; campus is CLOSED on Fridays.  

The four-day work week begins on May 11, 2015 and ends August 7, 2015. 

 

June 12, 2015 ADN and LPN Letters Mailed via Certified Mail
June 25, 2015 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
June 30, 2015 Last day to Withdraw from Regular Term Classes’ “W”
July 6-9, 2015 ADVANCED REGISTRATION (Fall 2015)- by appointment ONLY
July 13-16, 2015 ADVANCED REGISTRATION (Fall 2015)- by appointment ONLY
July 23, 2015 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
July 23, 2015 Last day to Withdraw from Regular Term Classes’ “WP” or “WF”
July 28, 2015 Last Day of Summer 2015 Classes
July 30, 2015 Mobility Applications Available (see “Applications,” above)
August 2015 Fall 2015 Classes Begin~Welcome 2015-2016 LPN and 2015-2017 ADN Cohorts~
August 6, 2015 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
August 21, 2015 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com
September 4, 2015 TEAS V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*- Register via atitesting.com

*ALL times are Eastern Time.

 


Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972
Instructor Tiffini Wright
tiffini.wright@cv.edu
334-214-4825