Health Sciences

Program Information:

ADN | LPN |  MobilityMedical Assisting | CNA | Nursing Student Handbook 14-15  | Nursing FAQ | Applications | TEAS-V

Important Dates to Remember

October 23 TEAS-V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
November 20 TEAS-V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
January 30, 2015 TEAS-V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
February 2, 2015 ADN and LPN Applications Available
February 13, 2015 TEAS-V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
February 27, 2015 TEAS-V Exam 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET*
March 13, 2015 TEAS-V Exam 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET*
March 27, 2015 TEAS-V Exam 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET*
April 15, 2015 ADN and LPN Applications Due by 12:00 p.m. ET*

 

*ALL times are Eastern Time.

Contact Information

Chairperson Resa Lord
resa.lord@cv.edu
334-214-4818
Secretary/Coordinator Heather Lameda
heather.lameda@cv.edu
334-291-4925
Instructor Marquette Brewer
marquette.brewer@cv.edu
334-291-4939
Instructor Teresa Brown
teresa.brown@cv.edu
334-291-4918
Instructor Shawneen Collins
shawneen.collins@cv.edu
334-214-4817
Instructor Montana Dunton
montana.dunton@cv.edu
334-214-4809
Instructor Judy Ennis
judy.ennis@cv.edu
334-214-4808
Instructor Shelly Holt
shelly.holt@cv.edu
334-214-4814
Instructor Bridgett Jackson
bridgett.jackson@cv.edu
334-291-4972