Humanities

The Humanities Division at CVCC is composed of seven full-time instructors. Students find that the department is small enough to provide a friendly and informal atmosphere with a great deal of personal contact between faulty members and students. This personal approach allows a large degree of flexibility in the program.

Faculty

Chair, Humanities Andy Scales
andy.scales@cv.edu
334-291-4960
Instructor, Art Christine Cannon
christine.cannon@cv.edu
334-291-4989
Instructor, Music Tom Daniel
tom.daniel@cv.edu
334-291-4987
Instructor, English Katherine Henderson
katherine.henderson@cv.edu
334-291-4912
Instructor, English/Speech Michelle Lewis
michelle.lewies@cv.edi
334-291-4971
Instructor, English Greg Spence
greg.spence@cv.edu
334-291-4961
Instructor, English Samantha Vance
samantha.vance@cv.edu
334-291-4974